Resources in Miami-Dade

Share

Dade County Area Links

Education

Dade County Public School Calendar http://dcps.dade.k12.fl.us/
Florida International University www.fiu.edu
Miami Dade Community College www.mdcc.edu
University of Miami www.miami.edu/
School Report www.theschoolreport.com

Community Resources

Coconut Grove Online www.coconutgrove.com
City of Coral Gables www.coralgables.com
City of Miami www.miami-dade.com
Miami.com www.miami.com
Village of Pinecrest www.pinecrest.com
Key Biscayne www.key-biscayne.com
Key Biscayne Chamber of Commerce www.keybiscaynechamber.org
Greater Miami Chamber of Commerce www.greatermiami.com
Miami Lakes Chamber of Commerce www.miamilakeschamber.com
Downtown Development Authority www.ddamiami.com

Attractions

The Biltmore Hotel www.hotelbiltmore.com
Coconut Grove Playhouse www.cgplayhouse.com
CocoWalk www.cocowalk.com
Fairchild Tropical Garden www.ftg.org
Parrot Jungle www.parrotjungle.com
Metrozoo www.metro-dade.com/parks/metrozoo.htm
Miami Seaquarium www.miamiseaquarium.com
Vizcaya www.metro-dade.com/parks/mpattra2.htm

Entertainment

Actor’s Playhouse www.actorsplayhouse.org
Buy Tickets www.worldseriestickets.com
Broward Center for the Performing Arts www.co.broward.fl.us/curtainup.htm
Caldwell Theater Company www.pbol.com/arts_ent/a_ectc.htm
Coconut Grove Playhouse www.cgplayhouse.com
Florida Grand Opera www.fgo.org
Hollywood Boulevard Theater www.hbtheatre.com
Kravis Center of the Performing Arts www.kravis.org
Miami Beach Cultural Arts Council www.cdgfl.org
Miami City Ballet www.miamicityballet.org
Movies www.moviephone.com
Ticket Master www.ticketmaster.com

Media

El Nuevo Herald www.elherald.com
Greater Miami Chamber of Commerce www.greatermiami.com
Greater Miami Convention & Visitors Bureau www.miamiandbeaches.com
Miami Community Newspapers www.communitynewspapers.com
Miami Herald www.miamiherald.com
Miami New Times www.miaminewtimes.com
Miami Metro Magazine www.miamimetro.com


Weather

Weather www.weather.com
Local Weather www.intellicast.com
Hurricane Center www.nhc.noaa.gov

Sports

American Airlines Arena www.aaarena.com
Florida Marlins www.flamarlins.com
Florida Panthers www.flpanthers.com
Florida Tennis Association www.usta.com
Miami Dolphins http://dolphinsendzone.com
Miami Heat www.nba.com/heat
Miami Hurricanes www.hurricanesports.com
Orange Bowl www.orangebowl.org
Press here to go to Broward County area links
Press here to go to Palm Beach County area links
100 Southeast Third Avenue, 10th Floor Fort Lauderdale, FL 33394 | Office: 954.674.1869 homes@floridarealtyfusion.com
© Copyright 2013 Florida Realty Fusion. All rights reserved. Sitemap - Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Marketing Provider | Real Estate Internet Marketing by imFORZA
MLS, Equal Housing, Realtor